Webinar | Optimizing Your Clinical Supply Chain Strategy For Asia-Pacific Studies




Date: Thursday, January 28, 2016
Time: 10:00 am ET | 7:00 am PT | 3:00 pm GMT 

This webinar will explore how to leverage the major clinical supply centers of China, Singapore and Japan to support clinical trials within the Asia-Pacific region for both local and global study sponsors. We will explore clinical packaging, logistics and import/export considerations that should be taken into account when developing a clinical supply strategy and why there is no substitute for on-the ground local expertise. 

Speaker: Paul Hegwood — Global Vice President, Customer Service Excellence, Catalent Pharma Solutions

Learning objectives for this webinar include:

  • Current trends and challenges within the APAC region
  • The regional regulatory environment
  • Why a single-location supply strategy may not be optimal
  • How best to leverage each of the major APAC clinical supply centers
  • The importance of having local knowledge and expertise

Watch on Demand today

お問い合わせ

    東京オフィス
    〒107‐0052
    東京都港区赤坂4−9−17
    T (03) 3470-2311
    F (03) 3408-5554

    掛川工場
    〒436‐0341
    静岡県掛川市倉真1656
    T(0537) 29-1131