Webinar | Novel Technologies To Deliver Oral Oncology Therapies




Date: Tuesday, March 29, 2016

Time: 11:00 am ET / 8:00 am PT / 4:00 pm GMT

Although oral doses are preferred by cancer patients, there are a variety of development challenges from the physiochemical properties of current and new oncology drugs in development today. These often result in poor bioavailability, patient variability and food effects, leading to complex dosing regimens and a narrow therapeutic index. 

This 60-minute webinar will invite our practicing clinical oncologist and formulation experts to discuss how to select an optimal formulation technology to overcome these development challenges for optimal delivery, enhancing both therapeutic performance and the patient experience. 

Speakers: 
Mark J. Ratain, M.D. — Associate Director for Clinical Sciences, Comprehensive Cancer Center, The University of Chicago
Julien Meissonnier — VP Science & Technology, Catalent Pharma Solutions
Jeffrey E. Browne, Ph.D. — Director, Science & Technology, Catalent Pharma Solutions

Register today.

Learning Objectives:

  • Understand oncology oral drug development challenges and opportunities
  • Learn available formulation technologies that can potentially address oral oncology drug development challenges
  • Learn how to apply the appropriate formulation technologies to optimize the therapeutic performance for oncology drugs and supporting case studies

お問い合わせ

    メールボックス
    japan.sales@catalent.com

    東京オフィス
    〒107‐0052
    東京都港区赤坂4−9−17
    T (03) 3470-2311
    F (03) 3408-5554

    掛川工場
    〒436‐0341
    静岡県掛川市倉真1656
    T(0537) 29-1131