Webinar | Minimizing Risk To Maximize Coverage For The Global Supply Of Vaccines




Date: Monday, April 4, 2016
Time: 10:00 am ET / 7:00 am PT / 3:00 pm GMT

Register today.

This presentation will focus on the use of the advanced aseptic filling techniques utilized in blow/fill/seal technology to enhance the global supply of vaccines through primary container design and manufacturing efficiency.

In this webinar, we will discuss:

  • The details and data on how the principles of BFS dramatically reduce the risk profile and particulate contamination in aseptic filling.
  • Information on the container closure and a case study of a model monoclonal antibody in a BFS vial compared to glass.
  • Primary container design freedom to help address the needs of vaccine distribution and delivery.

Speaker: Bill Hartzel, Director, Strategic Execution, Advanced Delivery Technologies, Catalent Pharma Solutions

Register today.

お問い合わせ

    メールボックス
    japan.sales@catalent.com

    東京オフィス
    〒107‐0052
    東京都港区赤坂4−9−17
    T (03) 3470-2311
    F (03) 3408-5554

    掛川工場
    〒436‐0341
    静岡県掛川市倉真1656
    T(0537) 29-1131